Partnerschaftsverein Untergruppenbach
Partnerschaftsverein Untergruppenbach

Vereins-Vorstand

 

Erster Vorsitzender:

Markus Geistler

 

Tel.: +49 7131 701971

markus.geistler@partnerschaftsverein-ugb.de

 

 

Zweiter Vorsitzender:

Florian Sack

 

florian.sack@partnerschaftsverein-ugb.de

 

 

Kassier:

Jürgen Pfeilsticker


E-Mail: juergen.pfeilsticker@partnerschaftsverein-ugb.de

 

 

Schriftführerin:

Yvonne Rodrigues

 

E-Mail: yvonne.rodrigues@partnerschaftsverein-ugb.de

 

Frankreichbeauftragter:

Karlheinz Koniczek

 

E-Mail: karlheinz-koniczek@partnerschaftsverein-ugb.de

 

 

Italienbeauftragte:

Jutta Achterfeld

 

E-Mail: jutta-achterfeld@partnerschaftsverein-ugb.de

 

Ausschussmitglieder

 

Ehrenvorsitzende:

Ellen Mangatter

 

E-Mail: ellen-mangatter@partnerschaftsverein.de

 

 

Jugendvertreterin:

Giulia Bauer

 

E-Mail: giulia.bauer@partnerschaftsverein-ugb.de

 

 

Organisation:

Maike Geistler

 

E-Mail: maike.geistler@partnerschaftsverein-ugb.de

 

 

Logistik:

Monika Philipps

 

E-Mail: monika.philipps@partnerschaftsverein-ugb.de

 

 

Sportbeauftragter:

Michele Caruso

 

E-Mail: michele.caruso@partnerschaftsverein-ugb.de

 

 

Schulbeauftragte:

Karin Schmidt

 

E-Mail: karin.schmidt@partnerschaftsverein-ugb.de

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Partnerschaftsverein Untergruppenbach